Welcome to New South Wales LIA

LIA NSW is an active branch, that enjoys several social events and educational networking nights throughout the year.  The committee members are passionate and come from a broad range of industry experiences. The support for the future of the Visual Communications Industry is fully recognised at the Annual Graduate of the Year Awards.

Committee Members

Ray Berwick

Mobile: 0412 677 653

Email: ray.berwick@smartech-aust.com

Grant Churchill

Mobile: 0400 173 673

Email: grant.churchill@smartech-aust.com

Mitch Mulligan

Mobile: 0412 563 351

Email: Mitch.Mulligan@boettcher-systems.com

Peter Munro

Mobile: 0478 110 193

Email: pmunro_48@yahoo.com

Warwick Roden

Mobile: 0417 495 974

Email: wroden@rodenprint.com.au

Angus Scott

Mobile: 0416 007 367

Email: fiascott@bigpond.com

Mike Williams

Mobile: 0417 458 032

Email: secretary.nsw@lia.com.au

Scott Mohammed

Mobile: 0431 887 501

Email: scottm@jtsengineering.com.au