the leading technical body for Graphics Communication
the leading technical body for Graphics Communication


The LIA is proud to announce that nine finalists will compete for the 2013 National Graduate of the Year Awards, with the winners of the two biennial prizes to be announced in Sydney on 6th December 2013.


Each finalist is already a winner of their respective State awards and there is no doubt that it will be a tough decision to name a winner of the $15,000 first prize from this fine group of high achieving young industry professionals.


The finalists are:


  • QLD: Joshua Ankers, Inprint
  • QLD: Sarah Glanville, Creed & Lang Printing
  • NSW: Brett Foran, Land & Property Information
  • NSW: Samuel Moss, Sinnott Brothers
  • VIC: Teagan Woodcock, James Yeats Printing & Design
  • SA: Robyn Edwards, Print Graphic Displays
  • SA: Darius Kooth, Print Graphic Displays
  • WA: Timothy Smith
  • WA: Shannon Potter, Express Print


Please come along and support the future of the industry, download a copy of the invitation here - http://www.printnet.com.au/verve/_resources/NSW_PICA_2013_Dinner_Invitation.pdf


Good luck to all of the graduates!